11.11.34

In Honor of Charles Manson –
Born 11.11.34.
“There is a truth, and we got the idea. The track was laid before the train was put on it. You know, we got the track, just gotta’ put the train on it. But in order to put the train on it, you can’t be jiving man, you can’t say, “well we’re gonna’ do hoo'” and then go ha’, cuz’ hoo’ ha’s only laugh up yer’ own asshole.
And it catches you sleeping at dark and at night and it comes in your dreams and makes you do things , you know what I’m saying?
It ain’t got a damn thing to do with the Devil, or God , it’s what we all do to ourselves, man.
It seems like I’m paying for what other people want to say it for some bucks or something ,so I’m just trying to get my percentage I don’t give a fuck what they say, ya’ know what I’m saying? Let me get some of the action here, ya’ know?”

CM TRUTH 11.11

CM 11.11.1934